Get the world's best live streaming in your company's app

Learn more

Help: How do I close my account?

You can easily close your account on your settings page. Please note that it's a permanent operation!

1. Go to your settings page and scroll down until you find a section called "Deactivate account".
2. Click on “Close Account” button, and follow the instructions.

Note that this is a permanent operation. Once the account is closed it can't be opened again and all your broadcasts will be lost. For privacy reasons, nobody will be able to use your username in the future.

feedback
You can leave feedback to Bambuser Crew via this form.