Stockholm Bamtalks

Stockholm
WEDNESDAY 17TH NOVEMBER 2021
12:00 CET
The Ecom Big Bang 2022
Bonus Episode: A deep dive into Live Video Shopping and Marketing strategies
Watch now
Listen to some of Sweden's most experienced voices within Live Video Shopping and Content Marketing. 

Tune in to our BamTalks Bonus Episode with a Swedish Market Focus live from Stockholm in:

participants

Camilla Astrand picture - Bamtalks breakfast live video shoppinf - bambuser

Camilla Åstrand

Global Head of Comms & Social Media, Daniel Wellington
Camilla Åstrand is Global Head of Communications & Social Media for Daniel Wellington. Camilla has been at DW since the summer of 2019. She has extensive experience of working with communication in the fashion industry both for agencies and internally for global high-end brands such as GANT. Camilla's area of ​​expertise is PR & social media on a global scale after several years as Head of PR & Socials.
Nina Asp picture - bamtalks breakfast - live video shopping bambuser

Nina Asp

Liveshopping Specialist, Åhléns
Nina Asp currently works as a Live Shopping Specialist and is responsible for Åhlén's end-to-end live shopping initiative. Her first experience with live shopping was through her personal profile on Instagram Live. This saw exponential results and her love of live shopping was cemented. Through Bambuser, Nina's focus on live shopping has now grew even further as she continues to support and educate brands on the opportunities and successes of live shopping.
Deeped Niclas Strandh Picture - bamtalks breakfast - live video shopping - bambuser

Deeped Niclas Strandh

Head of Social Media and Influencer Marketing, SEB
Deeped is a strategic leader, copywriter, creative director and lecturer. Her is currently the Head of Social Media and Influencer Marketing at SEB. Deeped has extensive experience in advertising, media and digital marketing from when he was the owner of two successful advertising agencies. His professional drive is unmatched and Deeped is always curious, supporting brands growth on social platforms as well as culturally.
Emma Lythell picture - Bamtalks breakfast - bambuser live video shopping -

Emma Lythell

Vice President of Global Sales, Bambuser
Emma Lythell is VP of Global Sales at Bambuser, the world-leading video shopping company. Emma has a solid entrepreneurial background with over a decade of experience in global marketing and sales. Emma is the co-founder of D2C brand Flattered and prior to joining Bambuser, started and ran her own agency, Dot Sure, which helps some of the world’s leading brands with performance marketing. Emma is currently heading up Bambuser’s new business department responsible for growing the client base and revenue.
Aydan Mahshid picture - bambuser live video shopping

Aydan Mahshid

Head of Project Management, Relatable
With almost 10 years of experience from the advertising and media industry, Aydan has created award winning campaigns and developed strategies for social media, influencer and digital marketing campaigns for brands such as McDonalds, Klarna, Mercedes, Disney. Aydan is the global head of project management at Relatable (a global strategic influencer marketing company). She is currently leading the project management team and ensures all the clients a fantastic customer experience and the best results.

Sign up to our free webinar

What is The Ecom Big Bang 2022? 

This October, we’re co-hosting a three-part webinar series with global influencer marketing specialists, Relatable. 

We’ll be going live with three interactive and inspirational talks in Stockholm, London and New York. We’ll be sharing insights we’ve collected around ecommerce sales conversion, engagement and brand loyalty in time for you to take advantage of the Q4 boom, as well as getting you ahead of the game for 2022 and beyond. 

Watch, engage and learn from a panel of prestigious brands as they share their Live Video Shopping successes. 

Watch them back

Stockholm

Tuesday 19th October 2021
15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EST
Guests: Matas, xx, Samsung, XX

London

Tuesday 26th October 2021
14.00pm BST / 15.00pm CEST / 09.00am EST
Guests: Pai Beauty, XX, Conde Nast, XX

New York

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
09.00am EST / 13.00 GMT / 14.00pm CET
Guests: XX, SAKS, XX, XX

Watch the series here: