Investor Relations


Nomination Committee

The names of the members of the Nomination Committee for 2020/21 will be presented on the company's website no later than three months before the Annual General Meeting in 2021.The company's five (5) largest shareholders based on the ownership conditions per day four months before the AGM 2021, shall appoint one member each to the Committee.Other shareholders wishing to submit proposals of names to the Committee can send them via e-mail to