Stockholm Bamtalks

Stockholm
Tuesday 19th October 2021
15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST
The Ecom Big Bang 2022
How to skyrocket your ROI with hyper-engaging ecom
Watch Now
Today’s consumer lives in a digital world and values real connection. They want to experience their favorite brands in new ways and engage with them directly.

Tune in to the first event in The Ecom Big Bang 2022 series as we go live from Stockholm with Matas to discuss how next-generation engagement and authentic connections are at the epicentre of ecommerce success for 2022 and beyond.

We'll also be exploring Phygital, a cutting-edge hybrid retail concept that blends both offline and online shopping experiences to help brands maximize their sales.

Watch below now...

Key takeaways:

01.
Hosting Live Video Shopping shows consistently helps to create a strong bond between brands and customers and can result in average viewing times of over 15 minutes.
02.
The most successful live video shows are well planned and should aim to be valuable and entertaining. Brands should take the approach of content first, sales second.
03.
One of the factors to a successful retail strategy is to not be afraid to experiment. Each stage has to carefully evaluate its ROI and engagement, which should be adjusted for continuous improvement.
04.
The customer journey is no longer linear. Phygital is a hyper-engaging combination of physical and online retail where brands can and should experiment with emerging tech like Live Video Shopping, AR, VR & AI to mirror the feeling of shopping in store.

participants

Samantha Braun - Bambuser Live video Shopping

Samantha Braun

Enterprise Account Executive, Bambuser
Samantha manages some of Bambuser's most prestigious clients including LVMH.

She will act as moderator at our Stockholm event, guiding the conversation on how engaging content creates authentic customer relationships.

Annelie Gullstrom image - bambuser

Annelie Gullström

Head of Phygital Solutions, Bambuser
With a background in retail, property, finance and utility, Annelie has over 15 years of experience in digital transformation.

As a change leader and intrapreneur constantly striving to stay ahead of the curve, Annelie specializes in identifying shifting trends and adopting new technologies.




Cecilia Demant - editor-in-chief, matas Live - Bambuser live video shopping

Cecilia Demant

Editor-in-Chief, Matas LIVE
Since Matas LIVE launched in 2019, Cecelia has been the primary host for their 250+ live shows. She has shared the screen with the likes of Ole Henriksen, Kaia Gerber and Chris Hemsworth.

Matas has utilized Bambuser’s Live Video Shopping solutions to create an authentic connection with their audience. They regularly go live to inspire their customers on topics ranging from anti-ageing skincare to mental health.
What is the Ecom Big Bang 2022 screenshot - bambuser

What is The Ecom Big Bang 2022? 

This October, we’re hosting a three-part webinar series co-hosted with global influencer marketing specialists, Relatable. 

We’ll be going live with three interactive and inspirational talks in Stockholm, London and New York. We’ll be sharing insights we’ve collected around ecommerce sales conversion, engagement and brand loyalty in time for you to take advantage of the Q4 boom, as well as getting you ahead of the game for 2022 and beyond. 

Watch, engage and learn from a panel of prestigious brands as they share their Live Video Shopping successes. 

Watch them back

Stockholm

Tuesday 19th October 2021
15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EST
Guests: Matas, xx, Samsung, XX

London

Tuesday 26th October 2021
14.00pm BST / 15.00pm CEST / 09.00am EST
Guests: Pai Beauty, XX, Conde Nast, XX

New York

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
09.00am EST / 13.00 GMT / 14.00pm CET
Guests: XX, SAKS, XX, XX

Save the date